We Found The Best 4k Blu-Ray Players For Your Home Cinema

Streaming movies has become extremely popular. I stream movies on a regular basis. However that doesn’t mean that you shouldn’t consider buying a 4k Blu Ray player. In fact many models include the ability to stream from your favorite streaming movie providers like Netflix and Amazon Prime.

Connecting a 4k Blu Ray player to a 4k UHD TV is the ultimate home theater experience. Or just the plain out best for your living room viewing experience as well. Not only that, but if you are a 3D movie buff, some of these 4k Blu Ray players give you that option as well. You might never go to the theater again!

We spent hours researching and testing each player so our list of the best 4k blu-ray players is the best that can be found on the internet. Our research included upscaling blu-ray players, streaming blu-ray players, and some lesser priced players as well for those that cannot justify expensive players.

We tested them using UHD blu-ray disks, regular blu-ray disks, and even dvds. We also looked at the size and design, wi-fi range when applicable, and the ease of use for individual users.

In this article you will find a quick comparison chart of the best 4k blu-ray players, and then below you will find a mini review of each player.

But before we go onto the list, here is a helpful video on how to buy a blu-ray player by C|net.

Our Top 4k Blu-Ray Player Picks For You

Philips BDP7502/F7 4K Ultra HD Wifi Blu-ray Player, Dolby Vision Ready

Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm
$178.95 $190.00

Samsung UBD-M9500/ZA 4K UHD Blu-Ray Player

19 used from $174.74
Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

Yamaha BD-S681 Blu-ray Disc Player

2 used from $280.46
Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

Sony UBPX1000ES 4K Ultra HD Blu-Ray Disc Player

4 used from $323.70
Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm
$498.00 $698.00

Samsung UBD-M8500/ZA 4K UHD Blu-Ray Player

12 used from $0.00
Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

LG Electronics UP970 4K Ultra-HD Blu-ray Player with HDR Compatibility (2017 Model)

15 used from $0.00
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm
$196.99 $299.99

Sony UBP-X800 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray Player (2017 Model)

40 used from $94.99
Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm
$298.00 $299.99

Sony BDP-S6700 4K Upscaling 3D Streaming Blu-Ray Disc Player, Bundled with Sony DLC-HE10S 3.3' Slim High Speed 4K/3D/Ethernet HDMI Cable...

Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

2017 LG 4K Ultra HD 3D Blu-ray Player with Remote Control, HDR Compatibility, Upconvert DVDs, Ethernet, HDMI, USB Port, Black

4 used from $86.58
Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

Samsung UBD-M7500/ZA 4K UHD Blu-Ray Player

12 used from $52.00
Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

back to menu ↑

How We Chose These 4K Blu-Ray Players

Why You Should Trust Us

We spent over 40 hours researching and writing this list of the best 4k blu-ray players so you wouldn’t have to spend your time doing the research. We consulted with the top experts in the blu-ray industry and coupled that with our own personal experience to bring you this list of players.  We do not accept free products or incentives when we review products in order to keep our opinions unbiased and helpful to our readers.

In making this list of the best 4k Blu Ray players we kept 3 things in mind: Features, price, and customer satisfaction.

Features

The best 4k blu ray player home theater systemOne of the most important things about purchasing a new 4k Blu Ray player is the features that the Blu Ray player comes with. Does it have 3D playing ability? Is it easy to operate? How well is it constructed? What type of warranty does the player have? Does it have streaming capability? Does it have Wi-Fi connectivity?

All of these things are important in choosing your new 4k Blu Ray player, or deciding which one will be a good gift for a friend or loved one. So that is what we looked for. We only picked 4k Blu Ray players that had one or more of these options.

We spent hours researching and writing this list of the best 4k Blu Ray players so you wouldn’t have to spend your time doing the research. Now you can start enjoying more time with your family watching movies with the same quality you would find at your local cinema.

Price

We kept the price range between $100.00 to $600.00, give or take a few dollars, so that anyone can afford an a new 4k Blu Ray player. That being said, the more pricier Blu Ray players usually are the better quality players that have better features. It is just how things work in this world. You get what you pay for.

However if you don’t need the absolute best 4k Blu Ray player right off the bat, we have a couple of players for you at the end of the article that are quite inexpensive.

Most people buy a 4k Blu Ray player to make their movie watching experience more enjoyable and their audio and video quality of entertainment better. We made sure that we only listed the 4k Blu Ray players that will accomplish that goal.​

Customer Satisfaction​

Every 4k Blu Ray player that we have listed are rated by customers at 80% or higher depending on the rating system used on different websites. They are either 4 stars or higher at the time of the review.

We also read all the individual customer reviews to see how well the Blu-Ray manufacturer responded to customer issues and how well people recommended these players. We only took into account customers with a verified purchase. They are real buyers reviewing the product.

back to menu ↑

Which Is The Best 4k Blu-Ray Player For You?

Image of the best 4k blu-ray playersPicking the best 4k Blu Ray player for you really depends upon your needs. Do you have a home theater system? Do you invite people over to watch movies, play games, stream videos? How often do you watch high quality movies?Do you like to watch 3D movies?

These are the type of questions you need to think about when buying a 4k Blu Ray player. Not all of the players will fit your need.

Here is our list of the best 4k Blu Ray players that we think you should consider.

back to menu ↑

The Best 4k Blu-Ray Players

There are 2 different type 4k blu-ray players. They are those that have internet connectivity and those that do not. Pay attention to make sure you get the type of Blu-Ray player that you desire.

We broke down the list into the top players and the more inexpensive ones.

Here are three 4k blu-ray players that we feel are the best of the best overall.

90 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Philips 4K UHD Blu-Ray DVD Player BDP5502/F7 - $124.99
Price history
×
Price history for Philips 4K UHD Blu-Ray DVD Player BDP5502/F7
Latest updates:
  • $124.99 - May 17, 2018
  • $148.00 - May 10, 2018
  • $124.99 - May 3, 2018
  • $148.00 - April 26, 2018
Since: April 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: $148.00 - April 26, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $124.99 - May 3, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 4:06 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Philips BDP7502/F7 4K Ultra HD Wifi Blu-ray Player, Dolby Vision Ready

The Philips BDP7502 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray player with HDR support is the best way to realize the full potential of your 4K TV. With incredibly sharp 4K images with vivid colors and contrast made possible thanks to High Dynamic Range support.

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

$178.95 $190.00

8.5/10 Read review
85 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Samsung UBD-M9500 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray player with Wi-Fi and 2-way Bluetooth - $279.99
Price history
×
Price history for Samsung UBD-M9500 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray player with Wi-Fi and 2-way Bluetooth
Latest updates:
  • $279.99 - May 17, 2018
  • $274.09 - May 10, 2018
  • $275.00 - May 3, 2018
  • $273.27 - April 26, 2018
Since: April 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: $279.99 - May 17, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $273.27 - April 26, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 4:58 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Samsung UBD-M9500/ZA 4K UHD Blu-Ray Player

There is so much to love about the Samsung UBD-M9500 and it comes as no surprise that it has very few negative reviews on online retail platforms.  It’s been carefully crafted and enhanced with the finest features to make entertainment that much more enjoyable for users.

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm
8.8/10 Read review
88 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Yamaha BD-S681 Blu-Ray Disc Player - $329.95
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 10:06 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Yamaha BD-S681 Blu-ray Disc Player

Intuitively designed and equipped with the very best modern technology, this player delivers on sound quality and resolution, making it the perfect addition to any home.

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

back to menu ↑

Other Top Players

There were a lot of good choices in the 4k blu-ray player category. We did not want to fail to give credit where credit was due. So here some more 4k blu-ray players that we feel would be a good choice for the money as well. We just didn’t find them quite the best of the best.

90 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Sony Black 4k Ultra HD Blu-ray Player - Ubp-x1000es - $345.00
Price history
×
Price history for Sony Black 4k Ultra HD Blu-ray Player - Ubp-x1000es
Latest updates:
  • $345.00 - May 17, 2018
  • $498.00 - May 3, 2018
  • $495.00 - April 26, 2018
Since: April 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: $498.00 - May 3, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $345.00 - May 17, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 1:04 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Sony UBPX1000ES 4K Ultra HD Blu-Ray Disc Player

When it comes to Blu-ray disc players, the Sony UBP-X1000ES Blu-Ray Disc Player can definitely be pinned as one of the best on the market.  It offers high-quality audio and video performance at a price affordable enough for the budget conscious.

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

$498.00 $698.00

8.5/10 Read review
85 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Samsung UBD-M8500 Ultra HD Blu-Ray Player with 4K Resolution & HDMI /USB Ports - $194.99
Price history
×
Price history for Samsung UBD-M8500 Ultra HD Blu-Ray Player with 4K Resolution & HDMI /USB Ports
Latest updates:
  • $194.99 - May 3, 2018
  • $134.99 - April 26, 2018
Since: April 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: $194.99 - May 3, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $134.99 - April 26, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 10:06 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Samsung UBD-M8500/ZA 4K UHD Blu-Ray Player

The results of the 4K to the video quality of this player makes the viewing experience stunningly gorgeous.  You will enjoy the visuals and graphics using this player.

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm
9.5/10 Read review
95 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Sony UBP-X800 / UBP-UX80 4K Ultra HD Wi-Fi Blu-ray Player + Remote, HDMI Cable - $189.95
Price history
×
Price history for Sony UBP-X800 / UBP-UX80 4K Ultra HD Wi-Fi Blu-ray Player + Remote, HDMI Cable
Latest updates:
  • $189.95 - May 10, 2018
  • $179.95 - May 3, 2018
  • $169.95 - April 26, 2018
Since: April 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: $189.95 - May 10, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $169.95 - April 26, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 1:04 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Sony UBP-X800 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray Player (2017 Model)

Sony shook the market with the release of the Sony UBP-X800, which is one of the best blue-ray players currently in the market.  In addition, it is one of the highest quality products.

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

$298.00 $299.99

back to menu ↑

The Best Inexpensive 4k Blu Ray Players

Maybe you want to have the benefit of owning a 4k Blu Ray player but your budget is tight. These inexpensive (cheap) 4k Blu Ray players might just be the right fit for you.

90 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Sony BDP-S3700 BDPS3700 Streaming Blu-Ray Disc DVD Player Wi-Fi Black - $35.00
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 1:04 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Sony BDP-S6700 4K Upscaling 3D Streaming Blu-Ray Disc Player, Bundled with Sony...

The Sony BDP-S6700 Blu-Ray Disc Player has a tech-savvy design that comes with features that are bound to get your inner tech geek excited.

Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm
9.3/10 Read review
93 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: NEW LG UP875 4K Ultra HD 3D Blu‑ray Player ‑ Black - $73.99
Price history
×
Price history for NEW LG UP875 4K Ultra HD 3D Blu‑ray Player ‑ Black
Latest updates:
  • $73.99 - May 13, 2018
  • $119.99 - April 26, 2018
Since: April 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: $119.99 - April 26, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $73.99 - May 13, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 10:06 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

2017 LG 4K Ultra HD 3D Blu-ray Player with Remote Control, HDR...

Enjoy your favorite movies with this LG Blu ray player. It works with 4K televisions and monitors and includes Ultra HD Premium technology for crisp, sharp images, and it supports Dolby Atmos for producing room filling surround sound.

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm
90 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Samsung - UBD-M7500 - Streaming 4K Ultra HD Wired Blu-Ray Player - Black (New) - $119.99
Price history
×
Price history for Samsung - UBD-M7500 - Streaming 4K Ultra HD Wired Blu-Ray Player - Black (New)
Latest updates:
  • $119.99 - May 17, 2018
  • $129.99 - May 10, 2018
  • $139.99 - May 3, 2018
  • $149.99 - April 26, 2018
Since: April 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: $149.99 - April 26, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $119.99 - May 17, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: May 21, 2018 4:58 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Samsung UBD-M7500/ZA 4K UHD Blu-Ray Player

The viewing experience is rewardingly awesome.  Even the minutest of details come to life through its 4K resolution, color contrasts and attractive graphics.

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: May 21, 2018 12:00 pm

Buyers Guide

back to menu ↑

4K Blu-Ray Buyers Guide

I still remember the day when the latest rage was VCR’s. Video technology has came a long ways since that time. With the invention of 4K Blu-ray player technology, you can have all the quality of a movie theater right in your home. But where do you start? What do you need to look for when setting up a home theater system or just a really high quality home entertainment system. That is where this 4k Blu-ray player buyers guide comes in.

4k blu-ray buyers guideWith the prices of these 4K Blu-ray players coming way down in price. There is no reason you cannot get one for your home. Even if you love to stream videos from Netflix, Amazon Prime, or Hulu, many of these players come with that ability making them an all-in-one video entertainment player.

An Ultra High Definition (UHD) Blu-ray player coupled with a TV that is capable of reproducing a UHD picture just can’t be beat. They can greatly enhance contrast and provide spectacular highlights, such as the glint of sunlight off a metallic object or the stunning color of a beautiful sunset.

And as an added bonus. You can still play all of your old DVD’s and some Blu-ray players will even enhance them to bring them up to 4K.

Types

Now before we get started in the buyers guide, we should probably go over the differences between a standard Blu-ray player and a 4k Blu-ray player.

Blu-ray Player

If you have a HDTV then we recommend you save your self a little money and get yourself a standard Blu-ray player. However don’t be afraid to spend a little more compared to a DVD player. You will definitely notice the difference between the two. Especially if your TV is a 1080p model.

Now there are some models of Blu-ray players that have a feature called upscaling that will convert the signal into a 4K signal, if you do have a 4K TV but in all honesty, so does your 4K TV. It is a simulation, not the real thing. So if you really are on a tight budget, a standard Blu-ray player might be the way to go. But honestly, with 4K Blu-Ray player models now getting under $100.00 that choice doesn’t make a lot of sense.

4K Blu-ray Players

Image of a home theater systemAn Ultra HD 4k Blu-ray player is the way to go if you own a 4K TV or plan on purchasing one in the near future. The picture quality just can’t be beat. These new 4K Blu-Ray players offer the best picture quality you can get  on the market today, with (3840×2160) resolution—four times that of a standard Blu-ray player.

In addition these new 4k Blu-Ray players have HDR (High Dynamic Range) capability giving you greater contrast between bright and darker images. Like standard Blu-ray players, these players also offer the ability to connect to streaming services like Netflix, Amazon Prime, and Hulu but with the added capability of being able to handle 4K streaming video. Some of them even handle Dolby Vision.

Longer movies will fit on 4K Blu-ray discs. The 4K Blu-ray discs can store up to 66GB of data on dual-layer discs and store 100GB on triple-layer discs. That is almost twice the storage of standard Blu-ray discs.

back to menu ↑

Determining Your Ultimate Player

Image of a 4k tv in a living roomAs a result of the introduction of 4K TV’s in 2012 the need for players that would utilize this higher quality TV was born. First, Blu-ray players came out with a 4K upscaling feature that simulated 4K video. However that was not enough. It looked good but for some people, not quite good enough.

In 2016 a new type of Blu-ray disc hit the market. The Ultra HD Blu-ray disc. It looks like a normal Blu-ray disc but it uses the true 4K video encoding and adds HDR enhancements to make use of all of the features of a 4K TV.

That is where the 4K Blu-ray player comes in. With the new type of enhanced Blu-ray disc, it needed a new player. However don’t worry. They were smart enough to make sure that this new player would in fact play, all of your old Blu-ray discs and DVD’s.

Blu-ray Players vs, Streaming

Video streaming is an awesome technology. I personally have switched from Cable TV to streaming only. However video streaming has a few drawbacks.

  1. You need a lot of bandwidth to stream 4K. Many internet providers put a limitation on the amount of data you can use every month. 4K streaming will eat into your data budget tremendously.
  2. Streaming videos can stutter and stop at times. You internet provider can claim that they have a certain amount of bandwidth available for you but my experience has been that even with the highest amounts, a 4K stream can still get glitchy at times.
  3. You are at the mercy of your internet provider when it comes to up time. How many times have you been watching a show and your internet goes down or your modem reboots? It can be really annoying if you are in the juicy part of a movie.
  4. You get better picture quality with a Blu-ray disc. Remember that streaming video is compressed to go over the internet. It is not the same as true 4K video encoding on a Blu-ray disc. There is a marked difference in the video quality of a streamed movie vs. a disc.

Brands

There are scads of Blu-ray player manufacturers out there. Not all of them are created equal. At Taber’s Best Reviews we only recommend the top manufacturers. Here is a list of the manufacturers we recommend.

Important Features To Consider

Making sure you get the features you need in your 4K Blu-ray player will help insure lasting enjoyment of your player for years to come. Here are some of the most important features you need to pay attention to.

  1. What type of analog audio encoding does it support? There are many different types of audio files being used in the market today. The best example is MP3 files. Everybody knows what an MP3 is. It uses an encoding process that is considered lossy. That means that there is a lot of the audio signal that is stripped away. Commonly used lossy audio clip formats are WMA, OGG, M4A and MP3 etc. There are a few lossless encoding formats. They are FLAC and APE also known as Monkey audio, etc Make sure your new 4K Blu-ray player supports the type of audio you use on a regular basis.
  2. What type of connections does it support? Let’s say for instance you want to hook up your 4K Blu-Ray player to a projector rather than a 4K TV. That means you will need to have connections that will go both to the projector and to your sound bar or surround sound system. Does it have the proper connections. It may need an HDMI Audio output as well as a Combined HDMI output. Or it will need other audio outputs to accomplish this.
  3. Internet Connectivity. Does your 4K Blu-Ray player connect to the internet via wifi or does it need a Cat-5 ethernet cable? Does it support streaming services like Netflix, Amazon Prime, and Hulu?
  4. USB Ports and SD Cards. Many of the best 4k Blu-Ray players let you hook up your computer or a flash drive to them in order to play video files directly from the device. Many people use this to play their digital video camera footage or slide shows from the shots they took with their digital camera.
  5. Dolby Surround Sound. Does your 4k Blu-Ray player have Dolby capability? In order to have Dolby surround sound, you need an encoder. Your options are to either make sure it is in you 4K Blu-ray player, in your surround sound system, or to buy a separate decoder box to run the audio files through first.
  6. Picture Controls. Many 4K Blu-ray players come with some unique picture control features. You can control the aspect ratio. You can choose between the box size of 4×3 or the wide-screen size of 16×9. Some will even let you zoom in on a frame and if you are using the right disc, some will let you change the angle you are viewing the screen from.
  7. 3D Capability. Are you a 3D movie buff? Do you have your own set of 3D glasses? If so, then some 4k Blu Ray players have the capability of showing 3D movies. If you like the action to stand right out, this is an important feature for you.
  8. Gaming. Some 4K Blue-Ray players come with gaming consoles as well. In fact it can be cheaper to buy a 4k Blu-ray player with a gaming module than it is to buy the gaming console itself.
  9. Does it have an easy to use remote control? Nothing can be more frustrating than trying to figure out how to use a remote control. Does it have simple buttons for the controls? Will it sync with your TV? Are the buttons backlit so you can see them in a dark room Remote controls are normally looked over in the buying process. Make sure you take a look at this little feature that can be so important to your overall satisfaction.

back to menu ↑

Final Buying Considerations

image of a home theater video entertainment centerToday you can buy a great 4K Blu-ray player for under $200.00. In fact, there are some at the $100.00 price mark. These will work great for great looking entertainment center in your home. If you are looking for something for a home theater, then we suggest you stay above the $150.00 mark. You do get what you pay for.

Well I hope that after reading this 4K Blu-ray buyers guide you now feel empowered with the information you needed to make a quality decision about your 4k Blu-ray player. If you are ready to start shopping, You might want to read our list of the best 4k Blu-ray players we recommend for our readers. Or you can read our individual 4k Blu-ray player reviews below.

Enjoy the movie!

back to menu ↑

Wrapping It Up

I still remember growing up as a kid and going to the movie theater. They are some of my fondest memories. Now with the advances in technology and video reproduction, you can have some of the same memories at home.

All of these 4k Blu Ray players can deliver the quality of video and audio reproduction you desire. Honestly, the choice is up to you and what features you want in your player.

If after reading our list of the best 4k Blu Ray players you are still not sure you know which one you want, please feel free to read our informative buyers guide or our individual Blu Ray player reviews.

HEY Movie Buffs. Do YOU Want The Crystal Clear Picture Found In Movie Theaters Right In YOUR Home? DISCOVER All The BENEFITS Of Having A 4k Blue Ray Player in ...

HEY Movie Buffs. Do YOU Want The Crystal Clear Picture Found In Movie Theaters Right In YOUR Home? DISCOVER All The BENEFITS Of Having A 4k Blue Ray Player in ...

HEY Movie Buffs. Do YOU Want The Crystal Clear Picture Found In Movie Theaters Right In YOUR Home? DISCOVER All The BENEFITS Of Having A 4k Blue Ray Player in ...

HEY Movie Buffs. Do YOU Want The Crystal Clear Picture Found In Movie Theaters Right In YOUR Home? DISCOVER All The BENEFITS Of Having A 4k Blue Ray Player in ...

HEY Movie Buffs. Do YOU Want The Crystal Clear Picture Found In Movie Theaters Right In YOUR Home? DISCOVER All The BENEFITS Of Having A 4k Blue Ray Player in ...

Show next

Duke Taber is the owner of 3 successful websites and is now taking his skill as a webmaster and using it to help non-profit organizations and leaders around the world.

We would be happy to hear your thoughts on this item.

      Leave a reply