Best Automatic Dog Feeders – Top For 2018

Finding The Best Dog Feeder

If you are like me, you hate walking out the door while Muffit is left behind for a long period. Whether you are going to do a long shift at work, heading out for the weekend to visit family or friends, or whether you are going on a short trip, nobody likes to leave their dogs alone.

That is why you need an automatic dog feeder. That way you can have peace of mind that your dog is being cared for while you are away.

In this article, you will find a quick comparison chart of the best dog feeders, and then below you will find more information about each feeder.

Our Top Automatic Dog Feeder Picks

Last update was on: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm

back to menu ↑

How We Picked These Automatic Dog Feeders

Why You Should Trust Us When Choosing A Dog Feeder

We spent over 40 hours researching and writing this list of the best dog feeders so you wouldn’t have to spend your time doing the research. We consulted with the top experts in the industry and coupled that with our own experience to bring you this list.  We do not accept free products or incentives when we review products to keep our opinions unbiased and helpful to our readers.

In making this list we reviewed the best automatic dog feeders, keeping in mind three things: Features, storage capacity, and customer satisfaction.

back to menu ↑

Best Automatic Pet Feeders With Timers

Check out these great automatic dog feeders with a timing system to help you schedule your dog’s next meal.

Editors Choice – Best Dog Feeder – 2018

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

PetSafe Simply Feed

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm

First Runner-Up For Pet Feeder In 2018

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Arf Pets Automatic Pet Feeder

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm

$89.99 $119.99

Honorable Mention For Dog Feeders In 2018

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

DeeiPet 3-Meal Pet Feeder

Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm

Top Feeders With Apps

Are you looking for an automatic dog feeder with an app to go with it? We have found 2 great pet feeders for you to choose from!

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Petnet SmartFeeder

Usually ships in 3-4 business days
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Homdox Feeder

Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Jempet Petwant SmartFeeder

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm

Best Feeder For Large Dogs

Do you have a large breed dog with a hearty appetite? Here is the best automatic dog feeder that will handle a big dog’s appetite.

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

OUTAD 5.5L Feeder

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm

$67.96 $129.99

Best Feeders For Small Dogs And Cats

Do you need an automatic pet feeder that will work with a dog or cat? Check out these great options that will work with all types of smaller pets.

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Jempet Feeder

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

TD Design Feeder

Usually ships in 4-5 business days
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm
  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Home Intuition 6 Meal Feeder

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: September 20, 2018 10:31 pm

Duke Taber is the owner of 3 successful websites and is now taking his skill as a writer and using it to help non-profit organizations and leaders around the world.

We would be happy to hear your thoughts on this item.

      Leave a reply