Blue Yeti Pro Review And Best Price Comparison

8.8 Total Score

$243.75

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Choose This Offer!
  • Enhanced Controls
  • Mic Stand Included
  • 4 Recording Modes
  • Informative Manual

Price list

Price history for Blue 1967 Yeti Pro USB Condenser Microphone, Multipattern
Latest updates:
  • $249.00 - June 18, 2018
  • $243.75 - June 18, 2018
  • $249.00 - June 18, 2018
  • $241.47 - June 17, 2018
  • $245.00 - June 17, 2018
  • $244.98 - June 17, 2018
  • $241.47 - June 16, 2018
  • $245.00 - June 16, 2018
Since: April 11, 2018
  • Highest Price: $268.56 - May 10, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $241.47 - June 16, 2018

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Blue 1967 Yeti Pro USB Condenser Microphone, Multipattern - $243.75

Description and Review

What Is The Best Price For The Blue Yeti Pro Online?

Every 24 hours, the Taber’s Best web crawler checks all the major online retailers for the best price on every product we feature. We do this to make sure that you are getting the best deal we can find on the products shown.


Blue Yeti Pro Review

8.8 Total Score
Record With The Finest USB Technology

Recording sound has just gotten better with the Blue Yeti Pro USB Microphone. It is the very definition of high-quality technology.

Price
8
Sound Quality
10
Durability
9
Customer Service
8.5
PROS
  • Enhanced Controls
  • Mic Stand Included
  • 4 Recording Modes
  • Informative Manual
CONS
  • Price
  • Sometimes Mutes Without Warning
Add your review

Blue Yeti Pro USB Microphone – Premium Recording With The Finest Technology On The Market

Blue Yeti pro review- an in-depth review of the Blue Yeti Pro USB Microphone.

Recording sound has just gotten better with the Blue Yeti Pro USB Microphone. It is the very definition of high-quality technology that makes every bit of its $249 price tag worth it.

Many people love Blue Yeti products and have quickly embraced this latest release. All it takes is reading through any of the customer reviews contained in online retail platforms like Amzon.com to see just how happy people are with this USB microphone.

As always, we have pains-takingly researched this microphone so we could write our Blue Yeti Pro review. We trust it will give you as clear and accurate assessment of the microphone as possible.

Our Blue Yeti Pro Review

The Blue Yeti is another example of top-notch designing by the company. At first glance, it appears steady and with the accompanying mic stand, your set will look more professional than ever.

Alas, this microphone is more than just about its sleek look as it delivers on quality sound production as well. It is designed to capture clearer and better quality digital audio than many of its competitors.

We love and appreciate its general simplicity and we think it’s one of the Blue microphones’ best products for beginners. It offers four modes that cater to various settings from podcast recording to capturing the raw, unfiltered sound of an instrument.

There is nothing better than being able to plug in and play your microphone without the hassle of extended configuration. When you combine this with the enhanced controls this microphone offers, it is the perfect product to add to your list of sound production devices.

There is little fault found on this microphone, it seems quite flawless. That said, we did take the liberty of gathering a few pros and cons to owning this device to help you make a more informed decision about the Blue Yeti Pro.

Bottom Line On The Blue Yeti Pro

If you are looking for a relatively easy to use microphone that produces quality sound, we recommend trying the Blue Yeti Pro USB Microphone. It’s a little more money but it is worth the investment.

There are plenty of features that we love about this product. Our favorite has to be the added stand that gives your microphone a more professional appearance. It is a subtle but very important touch to an already impressive product.

We trust that reading our Blue Yeti Pro review gave you more confidence in the microphone. Thank you for taking the time to read our review.

Blue Yeti Pro Features

  • Cool condenser
  • This microphone is well designed to make the recordings of voice and music even better. It includes 3 condenser capsules that have been customized for enhanced sound capturing.
  • Not too pricy
  • While $249 is not the lowest price on the market, it is a reasonable price for users looking for a good quality microphone. You get what you pay for applies to this item as paying a bit extra guarantees receipt of all the necessary features and sturdy construction.
  • Converter chip
  • Designed to produce quality results with every recording, this microphone comes with a powerful converter chip. It is good for use with preamps and premium quality mixers for quality sound production.
  • Amplifier
  • To help you better monitor your recordings, the Blue Yeti comes with a headphone amplifier. For added convenience the amplifier is built into the frame.
  • Better control
  • The manufacturers value creating the ability for the customer to personalize their recording experiences. That is why this microphone is designed with controls that you can use to adjust volume, mute, select different patterns and much more.
  • Simple plug and play
  • This microphone manages to eliminate the hassle of configuring your devices and wrestling with tons of extra cables. It supports USB connectivity and includes a USB cable for easy, convenient connection to your chosen device.
  • Cool design
  • The Blue Yeti is compact and easy to carry around allowing for easy transport by traveling artists. Included is a sturdy stand to support the microphone aiding in a professional look.
  • Manual
  • For users who need an added boost, the microphone comes with an informative manual. It explains product features in detail and includes instructions on how to set up and get started.
  • Versatile
  • With four different recording modes to choose from, users can customize their experiences. These make the microphone perfect for just about anything including live streaming and podcasting.
  • Modernized recording
  • For the most part, this microphone is modern and offers quality, digital sound capturing. It also works with analog XLR to produce professional clearer audio that surpasses many media forms.

Pros And Cons Of The Blue Yeti Pro

Pros

  • Comes with enhanced controls for muting, adjusting volume, selecting recording patterns and much more.
  • Includes a nice stand making the microphone appear professional.
  • Has a manual on hand for users struggling to set up the microphone.
  • Offers four modes for versatile sound recording.

Cons

  • At $249, it is higher priced than other microphones on the market.
  • The microphone sometimes and unexpectedly mutes the sound during recordings which is inconvenient.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Blue Yeti Pro

Do I have to pay for the microphone stand separately?

No, it is included in the box along with attachment cables like the USB.

Can I live stream games with this microphone?

Yes. The Cardioid Mode is perfect for recording your sound during live streams.

Blue Company Profile

This company was created by musician Skipper Wise and his partner, Martins Saulespurens.  This company is in the top rankings as one of the best audio production firms on the market.

Blue stands for Baltic Latvian Universal Electronics and it is based in Westlake Village, California. For more information about the company and all of the products and services they offer, visit their website at https://www.bluedesigns.com.


Blue Yeti Pro Price History

Price History for BLUE MICROPHONES Yeti Pro USB Condenser Microphone, Multipattern w/ Wind Screen

Statistics

Current Price $179.00June 17, 2018
Highest Price$200.00June 2, 2018
Lowest Price$179.00June 17, 2018
Since June 2, 2018

Last price changes

$179.00June 17, 2018
$200.00June 2, 2018

Set A Price Alert For The Blue Yeti Pro

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Blue 1967 Yeti Pro USB Condenser Microphone, Multipattern - $243.75

The Best USB Microphones And Buying Guide

Do YOU Want To Get Crystal Clear Sound Quality For Your YouTube Videos Or Podcasts? We Spent Hours Researching The BEST USB Microphones On The Market To Bring ...

Do YOU Want To Start Broadcasting Over The Internet? Do YOU Want To Find Out What To Look For In A USB Mic? DISCOVER Everything YOU NEED To Know About USB Mics ...

Duke Taber is the owner of 3 successful websites and is now taking his skill as a webmaster and using it to help non-profit organizations and leaders around the world.

We would be happy to hear your thoughts on this item.

      Leave a reply

      Your total score