Samsung Level On Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones Review

Image of a woman wearing the best noise cancelling headphones
Some of the websites that have endorsed our reviews

Samsung Level On Headphones – Style And Sound Combined

Samsung Level On Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones Review : An in-depth review of the Samsung Level On Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones

Samsung Level On Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones review image

Offering both wired and wireless, these versatile headphones are the perfect solution for consumers who appreciate both premium sound and the freedom that wireless technology has to offer.

Price
Our Rating 95%
Ease Of Use
Our Rating 85%
Durability
Our Rating 75%
Customer Service
Our Rating 80%
Overall
Our Rating 83.75%
Total Score

Pros

  • Active Noise Cancellation
  • Hi Definition Sound
  • Samsung Level App
  • Touch Controls

Cons

  • Weight
  • Lack Of Durability

Listening to music is one of the few pleasures that can be enjoyed wherever you are.  If you have the right headphones, then you can have hours of enjoyment.  There are many models to choose from and all of them claim to be the best, but we recommend the Samsung Level Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones.

We think that reading this Samsung Level On headphone review will help you make an informed decision.   We will provide you with plenty of details as well as the opinion of the writer. This honest review is to provide you with an understanding of all the features and advise you of any cons to this device.

Now let’s take a look at the information on Amazon about this great set of headphones.

 

Samsung Level On Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones, Blue-Retail packaging

$214.80
$212.98
5 new from $210.00
1 used from $ 135.94
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2018 6:33 am

Features

  • Stylish, Foldable Design
  • Soft Ear Cushions & Padded Headband
  • Built-in, Noise-canceling Microphone

Product Description

Enjoy your music without the wires with the Level On PN-900 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones with Microphone from Samsung. These headphones are stylish and comfortable with the padded headband and ear cushions. They also feature a built-in, noise-canceling microphone.

Create Your Free Price Drop Alert!
Set Alert for Samsung Level On Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones, Blue-Retail packaging - $212.98

Price History for Samsung Level On Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones, Blue-Retail packaging

Statistics

Current Price $212.98April 23, 2018
Highest Price$214.16April 2, 2018
Lowest Price$212.98April 17, 2018
Since April 2, 2018

Last price changes

$212.98April 17, 2018
$213.98April 12, 2018
$214.16April 2, 2018

To learn more, continue to read our Samsung Level On review.

Our Samsung Level On Wireless Headphones Review

Company Profile

Lee Byung-Chul founded the company in 1938.  Samsung is based in Seoul, South Korea, and they began to deal in electronics in the 1960’s.  In 2015 they were the second largest electronics company in the world and have a name that is known globally.

The name of the company means “3 stars” and the number three is meant to represent something special and powerful.  In Korean the name is 삼성.  Yearly the company releases desirable products that are on the cutting edge of technology.

Features

  • Active Noise Cancellation for crystal clear music and calls. No one wants to hear all the background noise when trying to listen to their favorite tracks. Active noise cancellation means that the noise gets shut out and is not heard by you.
  • 3.5mm wired or Bluetooth wireless connectivity. You get the choice of how you are connected.  It can be via the 3.55mm cable or you can use Bluetooth to achieve connectivity.  Both are great.
  • Smart Touch, button-free controls. Rather than using buttons that can get damaged, smart touch allows you to use all the functions easily.  This is such a huge improvement on this pair of headphones.
  • Convenient folding design. However good the headphones are you will not be wearing them 24/7.  When not in use they can easily be folded away and stored until the next time they are needed.  This is ideal when traveling as they can slip easily into the storage case.
  • S Voice and smart commands for phone connectivity. It is much easier to use S voice than work the headphones manually; as it reacts just to the voice of the person who is programmed to use it.  There will not be any interference from other people.
  • Tap-to-pair NFC pairing. NFC makes it much easier for Bluetooth devices to connect.  Place them together and the pairing occurs without you needing to fiddle with the device or struggle to get them paired.
  • Bluetooth 3.0 compatible. This means that there is no need to be concerned when using Bluetooth.  The latest levels are Bluetooth 3 compatible, so you can carry on as before and receive the same good service.
  • Samsung Level application support. Using the Samsung app, you can change the volume on the headphones as well as check the battery level.   Notifications from some apps can be accepted when the deadest is in use.
  • Comfort and Style. Thanks to the cushioned headband and ear pads that are breathable, it is possible to listen for hours without feeling any irritation or discomfort.  Their bright blue color makes them attractive and stands out in contrast to all the black ones.
  • Clear Sound. You can listen to your music even when you don’t have noise cancellation activated.  Once the battery has faded they can be used as ordinary headphones.

Our Review

Firstly, the color was a big draw as it is suitable for men and women.  Additionally, they have a padded headband and ear cups, making them comfortable to wear for hours at a time. Knowing the manufacturer was a plus as they have a great name in electronics.

We found the sound quality to be without problems.  We are also happy with the amount of noise that is canceled.  This means we have little external interference and continual enjoyment when traveling.

Too often headphones can be damaged, or their buttons cease to function.  These phones receive commands in multiple ways eliminating this concern.  They can also be transported safely in the storage provided.   Using this storage maintains functions and the quality of the product protecting your investment.

Samsung is known to provide popular items that sell well.  Because of the popularity of these headphones we encourage you not to hesitate or settle for another brand.  Click the link to find out how to get a pair of your own.

We wonder how we managed without them.  They have added to our enjoyment and we are pleased to recommend them to you.  Some may find them to be a pricier investment, but if you want a superior listening experience, then you will gladly invest in these.

Frequently Asked Questions

Question:  Are the headphones waterproof?

Answer:  No.  Users should be cautious when around water.

Question:  Are these compatible with a PS4?

Answer:  Yes – they have been used on a PS4 by many people and have worked perfectly well.

Bottom Line

We think these headphones are well worth the investment especially when compared to its competitors.  The reviews we read convinced us that Samsung has many satisfied customers with few complaints.  Their weight may have been an issue but only for a few.

There are enough good qualities for Samsung to be proud of the product they have produced. With a lot of big names in this sort of merchandising they are one of the top contenders.  It is difficult to please all the people all the time, but with these headphones, they seemed to fit the bill.

Finally, the sooner you make your decision the better.  When you click this link here you will be able to make your purchase.  Don’t hesitate and end up being disappointed.

$212.98
$214.80
5 new from $210.00
1 used from $135.94
as of April 23, 2018 6:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

If after reading this Samsung Level On Wireless Headphones review you are still not sure if this is the set of noise cancelling headphones you want, then you might want to check out our list of premium noise cancelling headphones. Or you can read our noise cancelling headphone reviews and informative buying guide below.

Noise Cancelling Headphone Reviews And Articles

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
Pinterest
StumbleUpon
Written by Duke Taber

Written by Duke Taber

Duke Taber is the owner of 3 successful websites and is now taking his skill as a webmaster and using it to help non-profit organizations and leaders around the world.